Meet our team
Commercial framing, panelized framing, roof trusses, floor trusses, plywood and sheathing, Multi family framing, assisted living, hotel, roofing, trim carpentry, finish carpentry, stick framing, commercial roofing, residential roofing, shingles, stairs framing, tyvek, window installation, lumber package, truss package metal deck installation, aluminum deck installation, estimating, Trim mouldings, cabinet installation, interior doors, railings, custom build-in, fireplace, hardware, counter tops, tenant finish,

OUR TEAM

Partner

Jon VanDis jvandis@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Kelly Wadsworth  |  kwadsworth@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF FIELD PERSONNEL

Orv Otten  |  ootten@wolfconstruction.net

PROJECT MANAGER trim

Toby Schuh  | tschuh@wolfconstruction.net

SUPerintendent - trim IA

Michael Schneider I mschneider@wolfconstruction.net

project accountant

Amy Perkey  | aperkey@wolfconstruction.net

accounting COORDINATOR

Jacy Duchene  |  jduchene@wolfconstruction.net

Project Engineer 

Rachel Morris  |  rmorris@wolfconstruction.net

HR coordinator

Mindi Lewis  | mlewis@wolfconstruction.net

administrative assistant

Jennifer Burns  |   jburns@wolfconstruction.net

Maggie Davitt  | mdavitt@wolfconstruction.net

estimate manager

Terry Peterson  |  tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

estimator

Andrew Law  |  alaw@wolfconstruction.net

Reid VanDis, Jon VanDis, Brandon Hoch

Reid VanDis, Jon VanDis, Brandon Hoch

Video directed, filmed, and produced by the students of the Waukee APEX program (Aspiring Professional Experience).

 

Partner

Reid VanDis  |  rvandis@wolfconstruction.net

Partner

Brandon Hoch  |  bhoch@wolfconstruction.net

Director of safety

Jeremy Burger  |  jburger@wolfconstruction.net

Sr. superintendent-framing ia

Greg Goeser  | ggoeser@wolfconstruction.net

Project Manager- Framing IA

Matt Dose   |  mdose@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING IA

Ryan Wiezorek  |  rwiezorek@wolfconstruction.net

project manager - framing mn

Matt Clement  |   mclement@wolfconstruction.net

superintendent - FRAMING MN

Jason Potvin  |  jpotvin@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING KS&MO 

Jerry Olender  |   jolender@wolfconstruction.net

Roofing manager

Rusty Pearson  |  rpearson@wolfconstruction.net

Roofing operations coordinator

Greg Otten | gotten@wolfconstruction.net

roofing Production coordinator

Kevin Corkrean | kcorkrean@wolfconstruction.net

SHOP foreman

Josiah Smith | mjsmith@wolfconstruction.net

Founder and Friend: Scott Wolfswinkel

Scott Wolfswinkel (1974 - 2016)

Scott Wolfswinkel (1974 - 2016)