Meet our team

OUR TEAM

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Jon VanDis |  jvandis@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Kelly Wadsworth  |  kwadsworth@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF FIELD PERSONNEL

Orv Otten  |  ootten@wolfconstruction.net

PROJECT MANAGER trim

Toby Schuh  | tschuh@wolfconstruction.net

SUPerintendent - trim IA

Michael Schneider I mschneider@wolfconstruction.net

Controller

controller

accounting COORDINATOR

Jacy Duchene  |  jduchene@wolfconstruction.net

Project Engineer 

Rachel Morris  |  rmorris@wolfconstruction.net

administrative assistant

Mindi Lewis  |   mlewis@wolfconstruction.net

Maggie Davitt  | mdavitt@wolfconstruction.net

estimate manager

Terry Peterson  |  tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

estimator

Andrew Law  |  alaw@wolfconstruction.net

procurement manager

Abbie Clark  |  aclark@wolfconstruction.net

 

 

 

 

 

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

Reid VanDis  |  rvandis@wolfconstruction.net

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Brandon Hoch  |  bhoch@wolfconstruction.net

Director of safety

Jeremy Burger  |  jburger@wolfconstruction.net

project manager-framing ia

Greg Goeser  | ggoeser@wolfconstruction.net

Matt Dose    mdose@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING IA

Ryan Wiezorek  |  rwiezorek@wolfconstruction.net

project manager - framing mn

Matt Clement  |   mclement@wolfconstruction.net

superintendent - FRAMING MN

Jason Potvin  |  jpotvin@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING KS&MO 

Rafael Gomez  |  rgomez@wolfconstruction.net

Jerry Olender  |   jolender@wolfconstruction.net

Roofing manager

Rusty Pearson  |  rpearson@wolfconstruction.net

Roofing operations coordinator

Greg Otten | gotten@wolfconstruction.net

roofing Production coordinator

Kevin Corkrean | kcorkrean@wolfconstruction.net

Founder and Friend

Scott Wolfswinkel