DDG_Homewood_Suite07.JPG
 
Wolf Logo new version 2016.jpg
 

ONE COMPANY  | THREE CORE TRADES

 
 

OUR TEAM

President

Brandon Hoch  |  bhoch@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Kelly Wadsworth  |  kwadsworth@wolfconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF RTR - (recruiting Training and Retention)

Orv Otten  |  ootten@wolfconstruction.net

superintendent roofing

Tony Otten  |  totten@wolfconstruction.net

Adan Rodriguez  |  arodriguez@wolfconstruction.net

PROJECT MANAGER trim

Eric Miller  |  emiller@wolfconstruction.net

Controller

Laura Herbst  |  lherbst@wolfconstruction.net

accountant

Wendy Rodriguez  |  wrodriguez@wolfconstruction.net

accounting COORDINATOR

Jacy Duchene  |  jduchene@wolfconstruction.net

Project Engineer 

Rachel Morris  |  rmorris@wolfconstruction.net

Abbie Clark  |  aclark@wolfconstruction.net

administrative assistant

Mindi Lewis  |  mlewis@wolfconstruction.net

estimate manager

Terry Peterson  |  tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

estimator

Andrew Law  |  alaw@wolfconstruction.net

 

 

 

 

VP of FIELD operations

Reid VanDis  |  rvandis@wolfconstruction.net

vp of BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Jon VanDis  |  jvandis@wolfconstruction.net

Director of safety

Jeremy Burger  |  jburger@wolfconstruction.net

Director of assets

Scott Obstarczyk  |  scotto@wolfconstruction.net

project manager-framing ia

Greg Goeser  |  ggoeser@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING IA

Ryan Wiezorek  I  rwiezorek@wolfconstruction.net

regional director - Mn

Dave Thelen  |  dthelen@wolfconstruction.net

project manager - framing mn

Matt Clement  I  mclement@wolfconstruction.net

superintendent - FRAMING MN

Jason Potvin  |  jpotvin@wolfconstruction.net

SUPERINTENDENT - FRAMING KS&MO 

Rafael Gomez  |  rgomez@wolfconstruction.net

Jerry Olender  |  jolender@wolfconstruction.net

Procurement manager

Rusty Pearson  |  rpearson@wolfconstruction.net

 

 

 

 

 

Wolf Trucks - Red.jpg

FIND US

Phone:

515.225.8866

HOME OFFICE

2202 WOLF WAY, WEST DES MOINES, IOWA:

 

MINNEAPOLIS OFFICE

6121 BAKER RD, SUITE #105, MINNETONKA, MINNESOTA:

 

 

 

Misc Framing (2).JPG

COMMERCIAL FRAMING DIVISION

Hotels  | Sr.Living  |  Apartments  |  Student Housing|  Retail

Wolf Construction has been a fixture in the Des Moines and Upper Midwest construction markets for over twenty years. Located in West Des Moines, IA, Wolf Construction is capable of serving your commercial wood framing needs in Iowa, Minnesota, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.

Efficient project management, a highly motivated workforce, and our extensive use of specialized equipment allow us to offer our customers unbeatable performance and value on site.  Our blend of speed, efficiency, quality control, innovation, honesty, and professionalism create the value you are looking for in a primary trade contractor.

23Twenty Student Housing, Ames, IA / framing 

23Twenty Student Housing, Ames, IA / Framing

23Twenty Student Housing, Ames, IA / Framing

Williams Point - Waukee, IA  / corridor framing

Williams Point - Waukee, IA  / corridor framing

Springs of Waukee Apts - Waukee, IA / framing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone

(515) 225-8866

 

Estimating

tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

 

Scope of Work:

- Stick Framing

- Panelized Framing

- Roof and Floor Trusses

- Plywood and Sheathing

- Stair Framing

- Tyvek and Windows Installation

- Lumber and Truss Packges


KEY STATISTICS:

- 4 Project Managers

- 8 Site Managers

- 120+ Carpenters

- Full Time Estimator

- 21 - Lull 1044 Forklifts

- 2,000,000 SQ FT Framed Annually

P1012851.JPG

TRIM CARPENTRY DIVISION

Multi-Family  |  Single Family  |  Apartments  |  Hotels  |  Sr.Living

Wolf Construction trim division is obsessed with blending the aesthetic quality of fine wood finishes and the production capabilities of a commercial construction company.  Over the past few years we've developed our own systems for producing high quality trim carpentry while meeting the demands and time sensitive schedules of the commercial general contractor.

Wolf Trim is comprised of well-organized field foremen and highly skilled carpenters who together lay out a game plan and produce the final product you'll be proud to show off for years to come.   

Door hardware application.

Door hardware application.

Altoona Towers Apts - Altoona, IA / typical kitchen cabinetry

Altoona Towers Apts - Altoona, IA / typical kitchen cabinetry

Watertower Square Apartments-Grinnell, IA/Custom Kitchen

Watertower Square Apartments-Grinnell, IA/Custom Kitchen

Elim Care Valley View-Des Moines, IA/Custom Common Room

Elim Care Valley View-Des Moines, IA/Custom Common Room

 

 

 

Phone:

515.225.8866

Estimating:

tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

Scope of work:

- Cabinet Installation

- Trim Mouldings

- Interior Doors

- Railings

- Custom Built-Ins

- Fireplaces

- Hardware

- Countertops

- Tennant Finish

 

KEY STATISTICS:

- 1 Project Manager

- 4 Site Managers

- 21 Trim Carpenters

- Full Time Estimator

- 650,000+ SQ FT Trimmed Annually

- 500+ Living Units Trimmed Annually

 

 

 

 
Wolf Roofing (2).JPG

RESIDENTIAL / COMMERCIAL ROOFING DIVISION

Single Family  |  Multi-family  |  tear-offs  |  Specialty Roofing  |  Gutters

Wolf Roofing has its roots in Rock Valley, Iowa in the summer of 1993, when owner Scott Wolfswinkel saw a need in an underserved market.  From the humble beginnings of re-roofing a handful of homes, Wolf Construction has grown into a roofing machine that installs and re-roofs nearly 2 million square feet of roofing each year. 

Our roofing staff has experience working with many different roof systems and knowledge of how a roof system works with the rest of your building.   We also know what it takes to make your project successful.  Most single family home projects are completed in one day and your property is left in better condition than we found it.   We will do our best to honor you with timely communication, a job well done, and a price that is fair.  It is our goal to have the words Trust, Quality, Value, and Cleanliness as words our customers use to describe their experience with Wolf Construction roofing division.  

Our record is backed by hundreds of satisfied customers.  (click here - Angie's List Press Release)

Hassert Res (4).JPG
Shingles, Standing Seam, and Gutters - Waukee, IA

Shingles, Standing Seam, and Gutters - Waukee, IA

  

 

FREE ESTIMATES

515.225.8866

Residential Estimating

mlewis@wolfconstruction.net

Commercial Estimating

tpeterson@wolfconstruction.net

SCope of Work:

- Asphalt shingles

- Wood shakes

- Slate and synthetic slates

- Metal shingles

- Re-Roofs

- Underlayments

- Edge and Valley Metals

- Gutters

- Repairs 

Key Statistics:

- 1 Project Manager

- 2 Site Managers

- Full Time Estimator

- Large 8-12 Man Roofing Crews

- Approximately 17,000 Squares of Shingles Installed In 2014

- Most Homes Re-Roofed In One Day

- Free Estimates

- Fully Insured and Licensed

- A+ Rating from Better Business Bureau

- Angie's List SUPER SERVICE AWARD '12, '13, and '14